How do I delete my account?

If you would like to close your With Bling account or request the erasure of your personal data, please contact our Customer Care Team using the email address associated with your account.

We may need to verify your identity before processing your request to help protect your account and personal information.

Please note that we may need to retain certain information relating to your orders where required for legal, tax, fraud prevention or other legitimate purposes. This means that some order records may be retained even where your personal data is erased.

Sep 12, 2026

Not finding what you're looking for? Contact Us